top of page

Step 19 Flip and Paint Pt. 2

As I was happy with the paint on the exterior of the boat, myself with the help of a few folks at my workplace managed to flip the boat again, this time to do the interior. the boat is weighing in at about 150 kgs. or about 330 pounds. I am getting really close to doing the final installation of the electrical and the like. The front compartment and breast hook are nearly finished. One more coat of paint and we will call it good.

A sanding and several coats of paint on the seats and cubbies and we can call it painted. I have some interlocking mats to place on the floor and cubbies so as to keep thing from bouncing against the wood and glass of the boat. Should help to keep the noise down.

So here are some pics of where I am as of today.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page